Live Reviews from Paula Obrien’s Fans

Paula is truly humbled by the support she receives from her fans and members of the audience. Thank you to all.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Average rating:  
 275 reviews
by Josie winks on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium

Was lucky enough to get a message tonight from my husband everything that Paula told me was so true , she is an amazing lady so funny at times and that puts everybody at ease .There were a lot of unanswered questions and Paula gave me peace to know the answers .Thank you Paula .xx

by Annatte Shevlin on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Amazing!

Saw you in Glenrothes on 10th June and was lucky enough to have my wee Mum come through. So many reassuring things that you said. I am happy and glad that I came and now have peace of mind she is doing ok. You are an amazing woman and extremely accurate with what you told my daughter and I, for that, I thank you xx

by Tracey on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Brilliant

Paula you are a lovely person genuine and down to earth it was my second time coming and my sister. I came with my best friend and my sister and her family so glad that my mum came though for my nieces it was her birthday on the 3rd and my sisters that day you came over. Cant wait for next year now to see you again.

by Valerie Mcgregor on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Brilliant

This was my third time from seeing Paula and tonight it was one of Paula’s up close and personal, once again did not disappoint this woman is so good their is just no words to explain, I was lucky enough to get a message from my father who passed recently although I got upset it was the best feeling ever to hear from my dad, what Paula knows is beyond me so precise, helped me no end tonight can’t thank her enough for giving me this comfort, thank you Paula see you soon ❤️😘. Anybody out their who hasn’t seen Paula must go believe me you will be amazed and shocked.

by Anne Davis on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Monday 13 May 2019 at Sutton Coldfield

This was my second time seeing Paula's show and she did not disappoint! She was funny and so compassionate to a lady who was quite poorly that I think the whole audience wanted to cry for and with her. I took my husband along as my friend couldn't make it and he didn't believe in any of it but he was totally blown away when his Dad came through, I think he is now her No.1 fan! The things Paula told him about his Dad were so precise he couldn't quite get his head around it. I was also fortunate enough to have my lovely mom come through and the comfort that comes with that is priceless. I'm sure that the toll these evenings must take on her is immense but I can't thank her enough for what she gives to all of the lucky people who receive messages. Thank you Paula! xx

by Teresa wood on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Cardiff Holiday Inn 15th May 2019

Paula what can I say but Thankyou for tonight. I've seen many Clairvoyants over the years and never been really convinced. My dad came through tonight, the Fireman and he kept popping up throughout the night but that's what he was like . What you told me tonight was so personal to me and my family and only we knew these things so for once in my life I am truly stuck for words. Friends of mine have said how Amazing you are and I can now from the bottom of my heart say that you are truly gifted. I lost the first man I ever loved nearly 28 years ago and every day I wish I could just have a chat with him. So tonight thanks to you Paula I got that chance.Im totally overwhelmed by your accuracy especially the Gravestone!! How the hell you knew that is beyond me. Thankyou is not enough to say to you but tonight for the first time in many years I'm going to bed knowing that my wonderful dad is right by my side . So need a private reading when your next in Cardiff or Bristol. You are an Angel sent from up above xx bless you😘😘

by Karen on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Perfect

If you're thinking of seeing Paula, or having a reading, don't think, just do it. Wonderful warm lady, and so much truth to give.

by Nikki on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Apex hotel

This was a fab night loved the show.

by Jean Penman on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Amazing

Last night in Troon, Paula was absolutely wonderful. She gave heart warming messages to many grateful men and women. She has such a lovely manner and a great sense of humour. I was the first person to be chosen. Having lost my older brother at the tender age of 25 (I am now 59), I had questions answered which have puzzled me for all those years. My dad passed four years ago and my mum in 2017 and they all had congregated together to give me comfort and Paula was the right person to convey this to me. I felt like I was having a conversation with my brother again. It was tremendous, I am still smiling. A truly lovely genuine lady. Blessings to you Paula and to all your loved ones.

by Clare cirik on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium

I have been to see Paula a few times and each and every time I am in awe of her compassion and how genuine she is . My dad and oldest brother came through in my first ever reading . The way she spoke about them I felt my dad and big bro weee with me . Her comment about Paul was so funny (Tigger on Speed) . I can say in all honesty anyone who goes see her will come away feeling they have been helped with their grief . God bless you Paula ❤️

by Sarah Boulton on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium

Thank you for sharing your amazing gift with me and my sister. We came to the show last night in stoke on trent. We sat with you while and you got us in contact with our mum who passed suddenly on the 23rd December 2018. We sat there crying while you told us everything. Not once did we tell you any information and everything you said was correct and our mum. You said she was with an older gent( our grandad, her dad) who passed only a year before her. She was misdiagnosed constantly thru her hospital stay and she had a mass on her brain that killed her you got that correct. yoy said my mum failed to communicate days before her death but wanted to and that was correct, she was confused and slept constantly. You mentioned my sister having her dressing gown and snotty tissues, no one could know those things. You mentioned me wanting a tattoo for my mum but she didn't like them. That was correct. Everything you said was correct and I want you to know and people to know that. As last night me and my sis just cried and nodded in amazement. You also mentioned the 21st as a significant date. Which we have realised that was the day we went to view my mums body. yoy also said have you had the dreams and signs off your mum yet. And we had which as a family we had discussed only days before. My family can't thank you enough. I highly recommend anyone struggling with the loss of a loved one to see Paula if you ever get the opportunity. A lovely bubbly woman with a very special gift. Xxx

by Carol Clarke on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Brilliant!!

Hi Paula, I came along to your show in Bathgate, at the Fairway Hotel and had a great night with you! You are such a talented, hilariously funny, compassionate lady who tells you how it is!! I've been to a few events over the yrs, Colin Fry, John Edward, Derek Acorah, to name a few & can honestly say your night has been the best, maybe because it was a more personal than standing up on a stage & having hundreds of expectant faces looking at you wishing they were one of the lucky ones which included myself, and couldn't believe it when you sat down beside me, you said you'd noticed the pics on our table all night, you looked at them & asked where one of them had been taken, my mum couldn't think at the time but she has since & it was taken at Kirkcaldy in Fife, I couldn't believe we actually got a message from my dad who passed in 2003 , my mum was with me & still hasn't got over my dad's passing so his message meant the world to her & she wants to come to more of your events Paula. Only family knew about the 5 days before his passing & you got it spot on!! I think you can firmly say you have gained 2 new fans as my mother in law was also with us but didn't get a message this time, she still had a great night! We were laughing as we re-lived the night & my neice said her grandad was probably in the Queue but as he was such a gentleman, he would be letting everyone go before him!! If anyone gets a chance to see Paula please don't hesitate, grab it with both hands, you won't regret it!! Thank You so Much Paula!

by Connie Sims on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Show at Rothes Halls Glenrothes

I didn’t get a message myself but watched as others received from Paula the most wonderful communication with their loved ones. Paula was so kind and funny too... I had a great night

by Chad on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
This woman is remarkable. A gift from god.

Paula is a gift from god, she connected me to my brother and is a wonderful person. It is always a pleasure to see her.

by Tania Angell on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
So accurate and timely

Neither my brother or I were going to attend until I contacted him the morning of the event to persuade him to come.

We lost both our parents over a year ago but it was our sisters ex husband who brought them through. The family joke about our mono rows came through As well as dates and names of people. Reassurances that everything we had done for them was spot on and gown peoud they were of how far we’d W soles since their deaths. Paula was accurate about my brother being known as a second name and that the second name was the same as John which is our fathers name. My ex brother in law said the name of their baby who is also with him.

Margaret is my middle name. I am named after my mother’s mother. Paula said Margaret.

Both my brother and myself have needed support and time to heal. This marks the end of a cycle of desperate healing and questions that needed answering. Categorically.

We are so so grateful for paula who also took time after the show to give us further comfort. She knows what we have been through and just having that validation will help us move forward. This is the beginning.

by Barbara Barnes on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
3/11/18

First time I have ever been to a psychic show. My sister came through for me. Paula was very accurate with her information. I’m a convert.

by Cathy on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Irvine September 25th

Myself and my daughter were at your evening and I was lucky enough to have my baby son come through to me . I. Truly believe that it was real. I have been in tormoul through out my life because I had a premonition that he was not for this life . That I think I told you about. I was at a psychic night about 20 years ago and he came through them but I was not ready to believe in it all i it my premonition down to the baby blues as the Matron of the hospital told me . Thankyou I hope to be able to get a one to one with you when you are in Ayr the 17 th of January xx

by karen on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
greenock

as always paula was brillant funny and compassionate during all the readings.
have seen her meet with out loved ones on many ocassions. cant wait till shes back in greenock. keep up the wondeful gift u share with us all. both u and jess r
looking fab💖⭐👍

by Deborah senior on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Reading

Thank you so so much for bringing my dad through Bless him Dad only passed away 3 weeks ago. You was spot on with everything you told me. Thank you so much. You have given me great peace. . Thank you xx

by Ann-Marie Moore on Paula Obrien Psychic Medium
Wirral

As ever a fabulous evening cannot wait for Paula to come back to the Liverpool area.

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»